Investment Requirements 2021

Cordatus is active across the UK in all sectors and has offices in London, Edinburgh & Bahrain

We have a very varied selection of investor clients and mandates and our requirements therefore reflect this.
The following provides a broad summary by sector.

Investment Requirements 2021

Cordatus is active across the UK in all sectors and has offices in London, Edinburgh & Bahrain

We have a very varied selection of investor clients and mandates and our requirements therefore reflect this.
The following provides a broad summary by sector.

Regional Offices

• Focus on Big 6, Strong M25 and Thames Valley.
• In town CBD/Strong OOT.
• Single let +10yrs, strong covenants.
• Multi let – income producing/add value potential.
• £10m+.

London Offices

• London Core – West End/City/ City Fringe.
• Single let +10yrs, strong covenants.
• Multi let – income producing/add value potential.
• £10m+.

Retail Warehousing

• Strong urban locations.
• Food/convenience led.
• Resilient tenants.
• £5-30m.

Industrial

• Stand alone, long let logistics , £10m+.
• Multi let in last mile locations, £10m+.
• Low site densities.

Roadside

• Convenience Retail, Trade Counter, Industrial.
• £1m – £5m. 10yr WAULT.
• Single let preference/strong covenants.

Other

• Opportunistic – all sectors with repositioning potential through refurbishment/redevelopment. £30m+.
• Residential – BTR Existing & Devt Fundings.
• Alternatives – long income.
Gavin Munn, Director

Gavin Munn, Director

T: 0131 240 1479
M: 07801 787 887
gmunn@cordatus-re.com
LinkedIn | View Bio | Download vCard

Mike Channing, Director

Mike Channing, Chief Executive

T: 0131 240 1473
M: 07928 702 791
mchanning@cordatus-re.com
LinkedIn | View Bio | Download vCard

Douglas Gardiner, Asset Manager

Douglas Gardiner, Senior Asset Manager

T: 0131 240 1477
M: 07776 240 036
dgardiner@cordatus-re.com
LinkedIn | View Bio | Download vCard

Paul Blyth, Director

Paul Blyth, Director

T: 01789 262840
M: 07801 787 915
pblyth@cordatus-re.com
LinkedIn | View Bio | Download vCard

Andrew Murray, Asset Manager

Andrew Murray, Asset Manager

T: 0131 240 1475
M: 07891 224 460
amurray@cordatus-re.com
LinkedIn | View Bio | Download vCard

Michael Cunningham, Director

Michael Cunningham, Director

T: 0131 240 1472
M: 07876 594 581
mcunningham@cordatus-re.com
LinkedIn | View Bio | Download vCard

Neil Tweedie, Asset Manager

Neil Tweedie, Asset Manager

T: 0131 240 1476
M: 07527 630 812
ntweedie@cordatus-re.com
LinkedIn | View Bio | Download vCard

Retail Warehousing,
Bristol

Berkeley House,
Godalming