Our People Are Our Most Valued Assets

In an increasingly competitive market, our focus on the quality and experience of our team is critical to ensure our ability to maximise returns for our real estate partners. We believe our team is second to none through enterprising active management and risk-controlled development.

The directors’ aim has been to create a fully integrated real estate asset and development management business which retains the strong corporate governance and financial controls associated with a large fund management business but with the agility and detailed attention of a boutique fund management house.

Our People Are Our Most Valued Assets

In an increasingly competitive market, our focus on the quality and experience of our team is critical to ensure our ability to maximise returns for our real estate partners. We believe our team is second to none through enterprising active management and risk-controlled development.

The directors’ aim has been to create a fully integrated real estate asset and development management business which retains the strong corporate governance and financial controls associated with a large fund management business but with the agility and detailed attention of a boutique fund management house.

Tom Laidlaw, Chief Executive

Tom Laidlaw, Chief Executive

T: 0131 240 1471
M: 07849 759 740
tlaidlaw@cordatus-re.com
LinkedIn | View Bio | Download vCard

Mike Channing, Director

Mike Channing, Director

T: 0131 240 1473
M: 07928 702 791
mchanning@cordatus-re.com
LinkedIn | View Bio | Download vCard

Michael Cunningham, Director

Michael Cunningham, Director

T: 0131 240 1472
M: 07876 594 581
mcunningham@cordatus-re.com
LinkedIn | View Bio | Download vCard

Gavin Munn, Director

Gavin Munn, Director

T: 0131 240 1479
M: 07801 787 887
gmunn@cordatus-re.com
LinkedIn | View Bio | Download vCard

Paul Blyth, Director

Paul Blyth, Director

T: 01789 262840
M: 07801 787 915
pblyth@cordatus-re.com
LinkedIn | View Bio | Download vCard

Sharon Gibson, Finance Director

Sharon Gibson, Finance Director

T: 0131 240 1474
M: 07887 984 118
sgibson@cordatus-re.com
LinkedIn | View Bio | Download vCard

Douglas Gardiner, Asset Manager

Douglas Gardiner, Asset Manager

T: 0131 240 1477
M: 07776 240 036
dgardiner@cordatus-re.com
LinkedIn | View Bio | Download vCard

Neil Tweedie, Asset Manager

Neil Tweedie, Asset Manager

T: 0131 240 1476
M: 07527 630 812
ntweedie@cordatus-re.com
LinkedIn | View Bio | Download vCard

Andrew Murray, Asset Manager

Andrew Murray, Asset Manager

T: 0131 240 1475
M: 07891 224 460
amurray@cordatus-re.com
LinkedIn | View Bio | Download vCard

Stewart Cowe, Research Consultant

Stewart Cowe, Research Consultant

T: 0131 240 1470
M: 07787 370 609
scowe@cordatus-re.com
LinkedIn | View Bio | Download vCard

Sara Cunningham, Office Administrator

Sara Cunningham, Office Administrator

T: 0131 240 1470
M: 07780 663 011
scunningham@cordatus-re.com
LinkedIn | Download vCard

Retail Warehousing,
Bristol

Berkeley House,
Godalming